The end ….. and the beginning

Its a been a long time, a very long time indeed !

Due to the start of my photography business I put Social Documentary on hold, and then when my time was up I was neither ready nor motivated to continue and then came the point where I realised there was no hope of finishing within the time frames and the realisation that I didn’t want to abandon my studies altogether.

I looked at the new versions of the courses on the OCA website and desperately wanted to carry on – so the only option available was to withdraw and start level two again, which I have to say I’m really excited about.

So within the next few weeks there will be a new blog for Gesture & Meaning which is my choice of course to restart with – a big thanks to all the OCA students who responded to my call for advice with their usual helpful support !

About Janet Broughton

Award winning lifestyle photographer working with horse owners, families and small business owners.
This entry was posted in Thoughts & Reflections and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The end ….. and the beginning

  1. Welcome back Janet! πŸ™‚
    Wish all the best and looking forward to your progression on Level2. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

